WarpMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WarpMS Forum

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Walkmans GM app

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
walkman1

Walkmans GM app Empty
PostSubject: Walkmans GM app   Walkmans GM app Icon_minitimeSun Feb 08, 2009 1:37 pm

Name:Matt

IGN will be: Walkman

Time Online each Day:3PM EST-3AM EST (Possibility)

Spot that you want:GM

Experience:I've GM'd TwixMS, ThunderMS, and MapleFusion. I've also been a forum mod for the above and WillzMS

Why We should pick you:I have a lot of experience, I can be on a lot, and I am a responsible guy. I'm honest, fair, and friendly. I'll take orders, deal with stress and try to maintain a fun, friendly, enjoyable environment for the server. I believe that a server isn't always based on it's content but on it's staff as well and I think I could contribute greatly to it. I have a positive attitude, and I love to have fun too. I'm serious about my jobs and will be sure to complete them.

Why you wanna Join:I want to join because I currently don't have a server to settle down too and i'm sick of looking. I want to settle into a developing server so that i can advertise it to people like me and also have a fresh start. I want the ability to see the server grow bigger each day or week. I believe every server has potential, this one is no different.

Where to contact you: Alan8_ali@hotmail.com

Thanks for your consideration

Regards
Walkman
Back to top Go down
[GM]Enjj

Walkmans GM app Empty
PostSubject: tgt   Walkmans GM app Icon_minitimeSun Feb 08, 2009 1:40 pm

i like it ALOT other gm's reply
Back to top Go down
Jeremy

Jeremy

Walkmans GM app Empty
PostSubject: Re: Walkmans GM app   Walkmans GM app Icon_minitimeSun Feb 08, 2009 4:01 pm

Perfect App.
Talks about helping the server and hopefully he will advertise but atm, we are booked on GM's.